I voted for Pot Pie!

In the spirit of the election, our family voted on dinner for tonight.

Check out the ballot…

img_2299

This only took me about 5 minutes to create

(couldv’e been much better with a color printer, but you get the idea)

And the results are in!

img_2303Looks like we are having tacos, lemonade, and corn tonight.  Carter was bummed because he wanted milk and I wanted pot pie but that’s how it works!  Right! 🙂

Here are my little voters!

img_23041

I didn’t vote early because I enjoy taking them with me

to the polls.  It’s kinda fun!

And let’s not forget the BEST part, my FREE coffee…

img_2306Thank you Starbucks!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I voted for Pot Pie!

  1. Papaw

    I think there may be some voter fraud. We will be checking the half vote for broccoli!!!!

Leave a Reply

