Milk and Honey {Mamsie Style}

Brad was speaking at his parents church this week, so the kids and I crashed at their house until is was over.  We hadn’t eaten but I figured I would whip up a mean pb&j when we got to their house.  When we walked in the door, they had a fire going and dinner all prepared for us!  And did I mention brownies?  And later, we had milkshakes!  The kids love to go to Mamsie’s and sweet talk her into making them an awesome shake!

0222092042

02220920401

0222092041

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Milk and Honey {Mamsie Style}

  1. Mamsie

    What fun to love on my kids and their kids! They are the joy of Pop and my life that is for sure.

    What I am curious about is… who is that elderly heavy lady at the milkshake machine? Oh boy….!

Leave a Reply

