Back to School-Back to Blogging

Introducing our 7th grader!  She was so excited about school today!

THE NEIGHBORHOOD BUS STOP

Oh MY!  Look at that toothless grin!

Rice Krispie Treats for the new teacher with a note from Riley that read:

“Dear Mrs. M. I was hopeing I got you. From Riley” ….adorable!

Carter took “Cupcakes from Carter” and I would be SHOCKED if they made it there in one piece!  He squashed them about ten times waiting for the bus!  Oh well, it’s the thought!

I got the idea from here.

Can you tell she was super excited?

Two cuties!

My baby!!!!!!!!

Oh my goodness!  There they go!  Things would have been much different had there not been older siblings looking out for Ally today!  They were so sweet together on the bus.

Check out the little dot on the waving hand.  I put little hearts on the girls hands today so when they saw it they would know that I was thinking about them and praying for them.  Carter wouldn’t let me do it:)  I’m sure they are having a blast today!  Oh now, what to do?? 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Kids

One response to “Back to School-Back to Blogging

  1. I love the idea of the heart on their hand. My kiddos start next Monday. I think I’m going to have to do that. Cute pictures too!

Leave a Reply

